Tamil Songs

Yennamo Yedho

Cast: Gautham Karthik, Prabhu Ganesan, Rakul Preet Singh, Anupama Kumar
Direction: Ravi Thyagarajan
Music: D.Imman
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2014

Yennamo Yedho Soundtrack And Download Links

Neeyenna Periya Appatakkara – Download
Artist : Anirudh, Harshitha Krishnan

Shut Up Your Mouth – Download
Artist : Deepak, Shruti Haasan

Muttalai Muttalai – Download
Artist : D.Imman, Maria Roe Vincent

Mosale Mosale – Download
Artist : Deepak, A.V.Pooja

Pudhiya Ulagai – Download
Artist : Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

Muttalai Muttalai (Instrumental) – Download
Artist : Karthik Iyer

Neeyenna Periya (Karaoke) – Download
Artist : D. Imman

Pudhiya Ulagai (Karaoke) – Download
Artist : D.Imman

Yennamo Yedho Zip Download Link

Yennamo Yedho (2014) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button