Tamil Songs


Cast: Inigo Prabhakaran, Shiny
Direction: S. Fareed
Music: S. N. Arunagiri
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2017

Veeraiyan Soundtrack And Download Links

Arasal Aaiten – Download
Singers By: Gaana Sathiya

Ayyo Ayyo – Download
Singers By: Sundar

Nee Medhuva Paricha – Download
Singers By: Namitha

Patta Sarayam – Download
Singers By: Guru

Pollaa Paya – Download
Singers By: Namitha, Jagadeesh

Veeraiyan Zip Download Link

Veeraiyan (2017) Full Album.zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button