Home Tamil Songs U Turn

U Turn

by Levi

Cast: Samantha, Aadhi Pinisetty, Rahul Ravindran, Bhumika Chawla
Direction: Pawan Kumar
Music: Anirudh Ravichander
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2018

U Turn Soundtrack And Download Links

The Karma Theme – Download
Singers By: Anirudh Ravichander

U Turn Zip Download Link

U Turn (2018) Full Album.zip

You may also like

Leave a Comment