Malayalam Songs


Cast: Muhammed Azhar, Antony Francis, Rony Joseph
Direction: Pradeesh Unnikrishnan
Music: Latheef Mullassery, Raj T.R, Subhash-Jerin-Spinny
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2019

Therottam Soundtrack And Download Links

Therottam – Download
Singer:- Subhash Sahadevan

Aaru Nee – Download
Singer:- Anand Vikram

Minnunna Ponnupole – Download
Singer:- Sanjeev Janardanan

Jeevithamaam – Download
Singer:- Sarigasree Mohan

Therottam Zip Download Link

Therottam (2019) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button