The Sound Story

Cast: Resul Pookutty
Direction: Prasad Prabhakar
Music: Rahul Raj
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2018

The Sound Story Soundtrack And Download Links

Beetein Na Yeh Pal – Download
Singer:- Rahul Raj, Sunitha Sarathy

Pooram – Download
Singer:- Sooraj Santhosh, Rahul Raj

The Sound Story Zip Download Link

The Sound Story (2018) Full