Tamil Songs

Soppu Tappa

Cast: Yogi Babu, Akshatha Sreedhar Shastry, Sushil Kumar Jain, SMT.Karunanidhi
Direction: V. Muthu Veera
Music: Aneesh Solomon
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2019

Soppu Tappa Soundtrack And Download Links

Mosakuttiye – Download
Singers By:  Gana Muthu

Kaiya Murukki (Police Song) – Download
Singers By:  Chethan (Rap)

Soppu Tappa Zip Download Link

Soppu Tappa (2019) Full Album.zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button