Tamil Songs


Cast: Sudhir, Vinitha, Aishwarya
Direction: D.Sivakumar
Music: Ramesh Vinayakam
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2012

Sollakkathai Soundtrack And Download Links

Athimara Thopinile Song – Download
Singers : Manasvini, Oviya, Varsha, Swetha, Samyuktha, Pranav, Ashutosh

Yaaroodum Song – Download
Singers : Ramesh Vinayakam, Chinmayi

Kanneerilthan Song – Download
Singers : Srinivas, Srivardhini, Kamini Guhan

Vaanam Song – Download
Singers : Saindhavi

Alaiyadikkuthada Song – Download
Singers : Suchitra, Ranjith

Sollakkathai Zip Download Link

Sollakkathai (2012) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button