Malayalam Songs

Sir CP

Cast: Jayaram, Honey Rose
Direction: Shajoon Karyal
Music: Sejo John
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2015

Sir CP Soundtrack And Download Links

Katturumbinum – Download
Singer:- Sreya Jayadeep, Devadath, Thamanna, Daya, Sona Raju

Ithuvazhi Athuvazhi – Download
Singer:- Franco Seven, Najim Arshad

Ninte Nizhal Kondu – Download
Singer:- Sithara Krishnakumar

Sir CP Zip Download Link

Sir CP (2015) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button