Tamil Songs


Cast: Regina Cassandra, Tridha Choudhury, Anisha Ambrose
Direction: Nizar Shafi
Music: Chaitan Bharadwaj
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2019

Seven Soundtrack And Download Links

Azhagiya Sagiye – Download
Singers By:  Haricharan, Deepthi Parthasarathy

En Aasai Macha – Download
Singers By:  Chaitan Bharadwaj

Uthiranae Nee – Download
Singers By:  Haricharan & Alisha Thomas

Seven Zip Download Link

Seven (2019) Full Album.zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button