Tamil Songs


Cast: Geethan Britto, Varsha Bollamma
Direction: Santhosh Thiyagarajan
Music: Jose Franklin
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2017

Seemathurai Soundtrack And Download Links

Aagaayam Enna Paarthu – Download
Singers By: Shweta Mohan, Ranjith

Karuvalang Kaattukku Vethai – Download
Singers By: Anitha Karthikeyan, D. Sathyaprakash

Mudhal Murai Paarkindrathey – Download
Singers By: Jose Franklin

Thanjavuru Melathukku Jodi – Download
Singers By: Velmurugan

Seemathurai Zip Download Link

Seemathurai (2017) Full Album.zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button