Tamil Songs


Cast: Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, Varalakshmi SarathKumar
Direction: AR Murugadoss
Music: A R Rahman
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2018

Sarkar Soundtrack And Download Links

Simtaangaran – Download
Singers By: Bamba Bakiya, Vipin Aneja, Aparna Narayan

Oruviral Puratchi – Download
Singers By: AR Rahman, Srinidhi Venkatesh

Toptucker – Download
Singers By: Mohit Chauhan

OMG Ponnu – Download
Singers By: Sid Sriram, Jonita Gandhi

CEO in the house – Download
Singers By: Nakul Abhyankar, Blaaze

Sarkar Zip Download Link

Sarkar (2018) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button