Tamil Songs

Sami Potta Mudichu

Cast: Murali, Sindhu, R. Sundarrajan, Disco Shanti, Thalapathi Dinesh
Direction: R. Sundarrajan
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1991

Sami Potta Mudichu Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Kodai Idi Satham- Download
Singers: Mano, K. S. Chithra, Chorus

2. Neelaveni Amma- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan, K. S. Chithra, Chorus

3. Mangalathu Kunguma- Download
Singers: K. S. Chithra

4. Madhulam Kaniye Nalla- Download
Singers: Ilaiyaraaja, S. Janaki

5. Ponneduthu Varen Varen- Download
Singers: Mano, K. S. Chithra

Sami Potta Mudichu Zip Download Link

Sami Potta Mudichu (1991) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button