Malayalam Songs


Cast: Anand Anil, Harikrishnan, Sahil Mikhdad, Dinesh Panicker, Kidilam Firoz, Kollam Sudhi, Merissa Jose, Ziya Celine
Direction: Nithin Noble
Music: Nithin Noble
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2019

Safar Soundtrack And Download Links

Venmukile– Download
Singer:- Haricharan & Chithra Arun

Safar Zip Download Link

Safar (2019) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button