Malayalam Songs

Roudram 2018

Cast: Renji Panicker, K. P. A. C. Lalitha, Sabitha Jayaraj and Sarayu Mohan
Direction: Jayaraj
Music: Sachin Sankar Mannath
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2019

Roudram 2018 Soundtrack And Download Links

Aaro Irulil – Download
Singer:- Gopika & Sachin Sankar Mannath

Roudram 2018 Zip Download Link

Roudram 2018 (2019) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button