Tamil Songs


Cast: Sivakarthikeyan, Keerthy Suresh, Sathish, K. S. Ravikumar
Direction: Bhagyaraj Kannan
Music: Anirudh Ravichander
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2016

Remo Soundtrack And Download Links

Come Closer (Sirikkadhey Reprise) – Download
Singers By: Inno Genga

Daavuya – Download
Singers By: Santhosh Narayanan

Meesa Beauty – Download
Singers By: Richard

Remo Nee Kadhalan – Download
Singers By: Anirudh Ravichander

Senjitaley – Download
Anirudh Ravichander

Sirikkadhey – Download
Singers By: Arjun Kanungo, Srinidhi Venkatesh

Tamilselvi – Download
Singers By: Nakash Aziz, Anirudh Ravichander

Remo Zip Download Link

Remo (2016) Full Album.zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button