Tamil Songs


Cast: Ashraf, Aditi Chengappa
Direction: Prabu Yuvaraj
Music: Raj Aryan
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2014

Ra Soundtrack And Download Links

Varuvayo Then – Download
Artist : Karthik

Yutham – Download
Artist : Lawrence

Devathai – Download
Artist : Karthik

Hey Pulla Yen Usure – Download
Artist : Raj Aryan, M.M.Monisha

Kannurangai – Download
Artist : Nivas, M.M.Manasi

Hey Pulla Yen Usure (Remix) – Download
Artist : Lawrence, Sathguru, M.M.Monisha

Theme Music – Download
Artist : Raj Aryan

Ra Zip Download Link

Ra (2014) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button