Tamil Songs

Puthiya Raagam

Cast: Rahman, Jayachitra, Raghuvaran, Roopini
Direction: Jayachitra
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1991

Puthiya Raagam Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Deivangal Kan Parthathu- Download
Singers: Mano, S. Janaki

2. Maalai Soodum Neram- Download
Singers: K. S. Chithra

3. Malligai Maalai Katti- Download
Singers: Ilaiyaraaja

4. Oh Janani En Swaram Nee- Download
Singers: Mano

5. Vaadumo Oviyam- Download
Singers: Mano, S. Janaki

Puthiya Raagam Zip Download Link

Puthiya Raagam (1991) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button