Malayalam Songs

Punyalan Agarbathis

Cast: Jayasurya, Nyla Usha, Aju Varghese
Direction: Ranjith Sankar
Music: Bijibal
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2013

Punyalan Agarbathis Soundtrack And Download Links

Poorangalude Pooram – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran

Aashichavan – Download
Singer:- Jayasurya

Esho Parayunna – Download
Singer:- Arun Alat

Punyalan Agarbathis Zip Download Link

Punyalan Agarbathis (2013) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button