Tamil Songs

Pulan Visaranai

Cast: Vijayakanth, Rupini, M. N. Nambiar, Radha Ravi, Anandaraj, Sarath Kumar
Direction: R. K. Selvamani
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1990

Pulan Visaranai Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Kuyile Kuyile Konjum- Download
Singers: K. J. Yesudas, Uma Ramanan

2. Ithuthan Ithukuthan- Download
Singers: Ilaiyaraaja

3. Ilamaikku Enna Vilai- Download
Singers: S. Janaki

Pulan Visaranai Zip Download Link

Pulan Visaranai (1990) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button