Tamil Songs


Cast: Vijay Sethupathi, Remya Nambeesan, Narain, Jayakumar, Pooja, Simha
Direction: Karthik Subbaraj
Music: Santhosh Narayanan
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2012

Pizza Soundtrack And Download Links

Mogathirai – Download
Artist : Pradeep

Rathiri (Decent Version) – Download
Artist : Haricharan

Engo Odugindrai – Download
Artist : Alphons Joseph, Darshana

Pizza Theme – Download
Artist : Brinda

Rathiri (Arath Version) – Download
Artist : Haricharan

Mogathirai Prelude – Download
Artist : Phil Hartl, Quartet

Dhinakkudha – Download
Artist : Gaana Bala

Rathiri (Rap Version) – Download
Artist : Haricharan, Arun Raja, Santhosh Narayanan, Vineeth

Pizza Zip Download Link

Pizza (2012) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button