Tamil Songs


Cast: Sivaji Ganesan, S. S. Rajendran, R. Muthuraman, Devika
Direction: A. Bhimsingh
Music: Viswanathan–Ramamoorth
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1965

Pazhani Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Aarodum Mannil Engum Neerodum- Download
Singers: T. M. Soundararajan, Sirkazhi Govindarajan, P. B. Srinivas

2. Annan Ennada Thambi Ennada- Download
Singers: T. M. Soundararajan

Pazhani Zip Download Link

Pazhani (1964) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button