Malayalam Songs

Paisa Paisa

Cast: Indrajith, Aju Varghese, Mamta Mohandas
Direction: Prasanth Murali
Music: Aby Salvin Thomas
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2013

Paisa Paisa Soundtrack And Download Links

Iravino Pagalino –Download
Singer:- Vineeth Sreenivasan

Karaleriyumbol –Download
Singer: Namitha Correya & Carl Frenies

Neeyo Kaatto (Female) –Download
Singer:- Bhavya Lakshmi

Neeyo Kaatto (Karaoke Version) –Download
Singer:- Aby Salvin Thomas

Neeyo Kaatto (Male Version) –Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Paisa Paisa –Download
Singer:- Namitha Correya & Carl Frenies

Paisa Paisa (Theme Music by Rahul Raj) –Download
Singer:- Aby Salvin Thomas

Paisa Paisa Zip Download Link

Paisa Paisa (2013) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button