Tamil Songs

Padicha Pulla

Cast: Prabhu, Devayani, Anandaraj, Radhika, Sivakumar, Urvashi, Ranjith, Manorama, Vadivelu
Direction: Kasthuri Raja
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1989

Padicha Pulla Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Chinnansiru Kiliye- Download
Singers: N/A

2. Devadasu Kathaiya- Download
Singers: N/A

3. Enga Oru- Download
Singers: N/A

4. Poonkaarte- Download
Singers: N/A

5. Seemaiyilum- Download
Singers: N/A

Padicha Pulla Zip Download Link

Padicha Pulla (1989) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button