Tamil Songs

Paasa Paravaigal

Cast: Sivakumar, Mohan, Lakshmi, Radhika, Cochin Haneefa
Direction: Cochin Haneefa
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1988

Paasa Paravaigal Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Thenpandi Thamizhe – Download
Singers: K. J. Yesudas & K. S. Chithra

2. Mappillai Mappillai – Download
Singers: Ilaiyaraaja, Malaysia Vasudevan

3. Thenpandhi Tamile – Download
Singers: K. J. Yesudas

Paasa Paravaigal Zip Download Link

Paasa Paravaigal (1988) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button