Malayalam Songs

Oru Muthassi Gadha

Cast: Vineeth Sreenivasan, Aparna Balamurali
Direction: Jude Anthany Joseph
Music: Shaan Rahman
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2016

Oru Muthassi Gadha Soundtrack And Download Links

Thennal Nilavinte – Download
Singer:- Vineeth Sreenivasan, Aparna Balamurali

Nakkile Prakkukal – Download
Singer:- Mano

Oronnoronnayi – Download
Singer:- Rahul Jayachandran, Shaan Rahman

Oru Muthassi Gadha Zip Download Link

Oru Muthassi Gadha (2016) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button