Tamil Songs

Oorukku Uzhaippavan

Cast: MG Ramachandran, Vanisri
Direction: M. Krishnan Nair
Music: MS Viswanathan
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1976

Oorukku Uzhaippavan Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Azhakenum Ovium- Download
Singers: N/A

2. Iravupadagan- Download
Singers: N/A

3. Ithuthan Muthal Rathiri- Download
Singers: N/A

4. Pillaitamil Padukiren- Download
Singers: N/A

Oorukku Uzhaippavan Zip Download Link

Oorukku Uzhaippavan (1976) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button