Tamil Songs

Nooravathu Naal

Cast: Vijayakanth, Mohan, Nalini, Sathyaraj, Thengai Srinivasan, Janagaraj
Direction: Manivannan
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1984

Nooravathu Naal Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Ulagam Muzhuthum- Download
Singers: K. J. Yesudas, Vani Jairam

2. Urugudhe Idhayame- Download
Singers: Vani Jairam

3. Vizhiyile Mani Vizhiyil- Download
Singers: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, S. Janaki

Nooravathu Naal Zip Download Link

Nooravathu Naal (1984) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button