Malayalam Songs

Njan Steve Lopez

Cast: Farhaan Faasil, Ahaana Krishna
Direction: Rajeev Ravi
Music: Shahabaz Aman
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2014

Njan Steve Lopez Soundtrack And Download Links

Theruvukal – Download
Singer:- Siddharth Menon

Muthu Penne – Download
Singer:- Jassie Gift

Pokaruthen Makane – Download
Singer:- Jensy Gregory

Chirakukal Njan – Download
Singer:- Parvathy Jayadevan

Oorake Kalapila – Download
Singer:- Anvar Ali, Anoop Mohandas

Njan Steve Lopez Zip Download Link

Njan Steve Lopez (2014) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button