Tamil Songs


Cast: Suriya, Sai Pallavi, Rakul Preet Singh
Direction: Selvaraghavan
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2019

NGK Soundtrack And Download Links

Thandalkaaran – Download
Singers By:  Kg Ranjith

Thimiranumda – Download
Singers By:  Jithin Raj

Anbae Peranbae – Download
Singers By:  Sid Sriram, Shreya Ghoshal

Pothachaalum – Download
Singers By:  Sivam

NGK Zip Download Link

NGK (2019) Full Album.zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button