Tamil Songs

Nerkonda Paarvai

Cast: Ajith Kumar, Shraddha Srinath
Direction: H. Vinoth
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2019

Nerkonda Paarvai Soundtrack And Download Links

Vaanil Irul – Download
Singers: Dhee

Kaalam – Download
Singers: Alisha Thomas, Younho

Thee Mugam Dhaan (The Theme) – Download
Singers: Sathyan ,Senthil Dass , Sarath Santhosh

Agalaathey – Download
Singers: Prithivee, Yuvan Shankar Raja

Valimai Theme Music – Download
Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja

Nerkonda Paarvai Zip Download Link

Nerkonda Paarvai (2019) Full Album.zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button