Tamil Songs

Neethiyin Marupakkam

Cast: Vijayakanth, Radhika, Vadivukkarasi, V. K. Ramasamy
Direction: S. A. Chandrasekhar
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1985

Neethiyin Marupakkam Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Maalai Karukkalil- Download
Singers: K. J. Yesudas, S. Janaki

2. Naan Oru- Download
Singers: Vani Jairam

3. Jagana Megana- Download
Singers: S. N. Surendar, S. Janaki

4. Hey Pulla- Download
Singers: Sasirekha, S. P. Sailaja, K. S. Chithra

5. Naan Irukka- Download
Singers: S. Janaki, Chorus

6. Maalai Karukkalil (Sad)- Download
Singers: K.J.Yesudas

7. Potti Kadaiyile- Download
Singers: Ilaiyaraaja, Shobha Sekhar

Neethiyin Marupakkam Zip Download Link

Neethiyin Marupakkam (1985) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button