Tamil Songs

Naan Ee

Cast: Nani, Sudeep, Samantha
Direction: S. S. Rajamouli
Music: Maragatha Mani
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2012

Naan Ee Soundtrack And Download Links

Eedaa Eedaa – Download
Singers : Ranjith

Konjam Konjam – Download
Singers : Vijay Prakash

Lava Lava – Download
Singers : Achu & Shivani

Veesum Velichathile – Download
Singers : Karthik & G.Sahithi

Naan Ee Zip Download Link

Naan Ee (2012) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button