Tamil Songs


Cast: Mohanlal, Vishal, Manju Warrier, Hansika Motwani, Raashi Khanna
Direction: B. Unnikrishnan
Music: 4Musics
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2018

Mr.Villain Soundtrack And Download Links

Adadadaaa Ammavin – Download
Singers By: A.V. Pooja

Kanalae Nee En Mogame – Download
Singers By: M.M. Manasi, Syed Subahan

Kandikka Kandikka – Download
Singers By: Latha Krishna

Kannukul Kannukul – Download
Singers By: Madhu Balakrishnan

Mr.Villain Zip Download Link

Mr.Villain (2018) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button