Tamil Songs


Cast: Rajnikant, Sathyaraj, Ambika, Goundamani, S. V. Shekhar
Direction: SP. Muthuraman
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1986

Mr.Bharath Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Ennamma Kannu- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

2. Kathiruken Kathava- Download
Singers: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, S. Janaki

3. En Thayin Meethu Aanai- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan

4. Pacha Molaga Athu- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan, S. Janaki

5. Enthan Uyirin- Download
Singers: S. Janaki

Mr.Bharath Zip Download Link

Mr.Bharath (1986) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button