Tamil Songs

Michael Madana Kama Rajan

Cast: Kamal Haasan, Kushboo, Urvashi, Rupini, Nassar
Direction: Singeetam Srinivasa Rao
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1990

Michael Madana Kama Rajan Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Rum Bum Bum- Download
Singers: S.P. Balasubramaniam, K.S Chitra

2. Sundari Neeyum- Download
Singers: Kamal Haasan, S.Janaki

3. Sivaraathiri- Download
Singers: Mano, Chitra

4. Kadha Kelu- Download
Singers: Ilaiyaraaja

5. Paer Vetchaalum- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan,S.Janaki

6. Aadi Pattam Thedisennal- Download
Singers: Mano, Chitra

Michael Madana Kama Rajan Zip Download Link

Michael Madana Kama Rajan (1990) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button