Tamil Songs


Cast: Vikram, Shriya Saran
Direction: Susi Ganeshan
Music: Devi Sri Prasad
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2009

Kanthaswamy Soundtrack And Download Links

Allegro – Download
Singers: Rita

En Peru Meenakumari – Download
Singers: Malathy

Excuse Me – Download
Singers: Vikram, Suchitra

Idhellam Dupe – Download
Singers: Vikram, Viveka

Kanthaswamy (DSP Mix) – Download
Singers: DSP

Kanthaswamy Theme – Download
Singers: DSP

Mambo Maamiya – Download
Singers: Vikram, Rita

Meow Meow – Download
Singers: Vikram, Priya Hemesh

Kanthaswamy Zip Download Link

Kanthaswamy (2009) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button