Tamil Songs

Kaatrin Mozhi

Cast: Jyothika, Vidharth, Lakshmi Manchu
Direction: Radha Mohan
Music: A. H. Kaashif
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2018

Kaatrin Mozhi Soundtrack And Download Links

Dirty Pondatti – Download
Singers By: Swagatha S. Krishnan, Benny Dayal

Kelambitta – Download
Singers By: Nakul Abhyankar

Po Urave – Download
Singers By: Sid Sriram

Po Urave Suite – Download
Singers By: A. H. Kaashif

Rekkai Thulirtha – Download
Singers By: Jonitha Gandhi

Kaatrin Mozhi Zip Download Link

Kaatrin Mozhi (2018) Full Album.zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button