Tamil Songs

Idhayathil Nee

Cast: Gemini Ganesan, Devika, Nagesh, M. R. Radha
Direction: Muktha V. Srinivasan
Music: Viswanathan-Ramamoorthy
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1963

Idhayathil Nee Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Odivathu Pol Idai- Download
Singers: P. B. Srinivas P. Suseela

Idhayathil Nee Zip Download Link

Idhayathil Nee (1963) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button