Malayalam Songs


Cast: Tovino Thomas, Master Chethan
Direction: Johnpaul George
Music: Vishnu Vijay
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2016

Guppy Soundtrack And Download Links

Gabrielinte – Download
Singer:- Antony Dasan

Athiraliyum – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas, Lathika

Virinja Poonkurunne – Download
Singer:- Vishnu Vijay

Thaniye – Download
Singer:- Sooraj Santhosh

Thira Thira – Download
Singer:- Madhuvanthi Narayan, Suchith Suresan, Vijayan Ambalapuzha

Guppy Zip Download Link

Guppy (2016) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button