Tamil Songs

Gramathu Minnal

Cast: Ramarajan, Revathi, Raja, Goundamani, Senthil
Direction: K. Rangaraj
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1987

Gramathu Minnal Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Nee Pogum Paathaiyil – Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan & K. S. Chithra

2. Kanne En – Download
Singers: K. S. Chithra

3. Vatti Edutha – Download
Singers: Ilaiyaraaja & K. S. Chithra

4. Rettai Kili Suthi – Download
Singers: Ilaiyaraaja & K. S. Chithra

5. Kalyanam Panni – Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan, S. N. Surendar & Chorus

Gramathu Minnal Zip Download Link

Gramathu Minnal (1987) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button