Malayalam Songs


Cast: Jayasurya, Prayaga Rose Martin, Anu Sithara
Direction: Siddique
Music: Gopi Sundar, Dr. M Sudheep Elayidom, Viswajith
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2017

Fukri Soundtrack And Download Links

Konchi Vaa (Male) – Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad

Konchi Vaa (Female) – Download
Singer:- Aparna Rajeev

Fukri Is Lucky – Download
Singer:- Sachin Warrior

Onnichalle – Download
Singer:- Afsal, Lonely Doggy

Thuvi Thuv – Download
Singer:- Viswajith

Fukri Zip Download Link

Fukri (2017) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button