Malayalam Songs


Cast: Prithviraj, Priya Anand
Direction: Jay K
Music: Rahul Raj, Sushin Shyam
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2017

Ezra Soundtrack And Download Links

Lailakame – Download
Singer:- Haricharan

Thambiran – Download
Singer:- Vipin Raveendran

Irulu Neelum – Download
Singer:- Sachin Balu

Lailakame (Reprise) – Download
Singer:- Rahul Raj

Ezra Zip Download Link

Ezra (2017) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button