Tamil Songs

Enna Petha Raasa

Cast: Ramarajan, Rupini, Srividya, Vinu Chakravarthy
Direction: Siraaj
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1989

Enna Petha Raasa Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Sondham Ondrai Thedum- Download
Singers: P. Susheela, Mano, K. S. Chithra

2. Asai Vacha- Download
Singers: S. P. Sailaja

3. Malligai Poo Kathilile- Download
Singers: P. Susheela

4. Sondham Ondrai Thedum (M)- Download
Singers: Mano

5. Aambalaiya- Download
Singers: Mano

6. Petha Manasu- Download
Singers: Ilaiyaraaja

Enna Petha Raasa Zip Download Link

Enna Petha Raasa (1989) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button