Tamil Songs

Enkitta Mothathe

Cast: Vijayakanth, Shobhana, Sarath Kumar, Kushboo
Direction: R. Sundarrajan
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1990

Enkitta Mothathe Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Sariyo Sariyo Naan Kaadhalithadhu- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan, S. Janaki

2. Anju Paisa Pathu Paisa- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan

3. Ivan Veeran Sooran- Download
Singers: S. Janaki

4. Hey Mama Unnathan- Download
Singers: S. Janaki

5. Onnodu Rendunnu Rendoda- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan, S. Janaki

6. Kai Veesamma Kai Veesu- Download
Singers: K. S. Chithra

Enkitta Mothathe Zip Download Link

Enkitta Mothathe (1990) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button