Tamil Songs

Enga Ooru Mappillai

Cast: Ramarajan, Gouthami, Goundamani, Senthil, Kovai Sarala
Direction: T.P.Gajendran
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1989

Enga Ooru Mappillai Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Vanathula Velli Ratham- Download
Singers: Mano & K. S. Chithra

2. En Kaveriye Kanneer- Download
Singers: Ilaiyaraaja & K. S. Chithra

3. Kodupatha Koduthuttu- Download
Singers: Mano & K. S. Chithra

4. Oorukulla Vantha- Download
Singers: S. P. Sailaja & Chorus

5. Thottathu Anaithilum- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan

Enga Ooru Mappillai Zip Download Link

Enga Ooru Mappillai (1989) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button