Malayalam Songs


Cast: Various
Direction: Kukku Surendran
Music: Rahul Raj
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2017

E Soundtrack And Download Links

Pranavaakaaram – Download
Singer:- Saritha Ram

Arupathu Maram – Download
Singer:- Saritha Ram, Sunil Mathayi, Vaishakh Ch, Vipin Xavier and Aparna Rajeev

Divaayaanam – Download
Singer:- Saritha Ram

Ellake Ellake – Download
Singer:- Saritha Ram

E Zip Download Link

E (2017) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button