Tamil Songs

Dharmathin Thalaivan

Cast: Rajinikanth, Prabhu, Suhasini, Kushboo, Nassar, Captain Raju
Direction: S. P. Muthuraman
Music: Ilaiyaraaja
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 1988

Dharmathin Thalaivan Soundtrack And Download Links

1. Muthamizh Kaviye Varuga- Download
Singers: K.J.Yesudas, K.S.Chitra

2. Othadi Othadi- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan, Sunandha

3. Thenmadurai Vaigai Nadhi- Download
Singers: S.P.Balasubramaniyam, Malaysia Vasudevan, P.Susheela

4. Thenmadurai Vaigai Nadhi (Pathos)- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan, P.Susheela

5. Velli Mani Kinnathula- Download
Singers: Mano, K.S.Chitra, Malaysia Vasudevan

6. Yaaru Yaaru Indha Kizhavan- Download
Singers: Malaysia Vasudevan, Mano

Dharmathin Thalaivan Zip Download Link

Dharmathin Thalaivan (1988) Full Album.zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button