Malayalam Songs


Cast: Honey Rose, Balu Varghese, Dharmajan Bolgatty, Vishak Nair
Direction: Omar Lulu
Music: Gopi Sunder, Jubair Muhammed
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2017

Chunkzz Soundtrack And Download Links

Penne Penne – Download
Singer:- Ramshi

Chekkanum Pennum – Download
Singer:- Divya, Kavya Ajith,Sangeetha Sreekanth,Arun Gopan, Ajay Sathyan,Krishnajith Banu, Ziya Ul Haq

Chunkzz Chunkzz – Download
Singer:- Gopi Sundar

Hey Kilipenne – Download
Singer:- Ramshi

Ithu Nava Sumasara – Download
Singer:- Divya

Kilikal Vannilla – Download
Singer:- Jubair Muhammed

Ennuyire – Download
Singer:- Gopi Sundar

Chunkzz Zip Download Link

Chunkzz (2017) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button