Malayalam Songs


Cast: Mohanlal, Lakshmi Gopalaswamy
Direction: Prasanth Mambully
Music: Mohan Sithara
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Malayalam
Year: 2009

Bhagavan Soundtrack And Download Links

Agnisalabhangalayi –Download
Singer:- Murukan Kaattakkada

Bhagavan Theme Song –Download
Singer:- Subeesh Panthalloor

Kanmunnil –Download
Singer:- Subeesh Panthalloor

Meerayaai –Download
Singer:- Chitra Singh

Panineerppoovin –Download
Singer:- Chitra Singh, Subeesh Panthalloor

Venalinte –Download
Singer:- Subeesh Panthalloor

Bhagavan Zip Download Link

Bhagavan (2009) Full

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button