Tamil Songs


Cast: Vishal, Raashi Khanna
Direction: Venkat Mohan
Music: Sam C S
Song Quality: HQ
Language: Tamil
Year: 2019

Ayogya Soundtrack And Download Links

Kanne Kanne – Download
Singers By:  Anirudh Ravichander

Vera Level U – Download
Singers By:  Deepak, Pooja Vaidyanath

Yaaro Yaaro – Download
Singers By:  Senthil Dass, Sowmya Ramani

Godu Godu – Download
Singers By:  Benny Dayal, Nivas

Ayogya Zip Download Link

Ayogya (2019) Full Album.zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button